HDB Gallery – My Nice Home

I always enjoy going to showflats, regardless of whether i have the intention of buying them lol. The beautiful interior designs often give me much joy and provide me with lots of inspirations. Recently, i brought my parents to HDB Hub in Toa Payoh to check out My Nice Home Gallery (http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eaap006p.nsf/2016/html/index.html), cos’ they have the intention to downgrade their current 5-room flat. Out of the 5 showflats, i especially like the interior designs of the 2-room flexi 🙂

2-Room Flexi (36sqm)

2-Room Flexi (45sqm)

Leave a Reply

