Samsung Galaxy Note 5

My Samsung Note 2 had become more and more lag after 2 years of using, but still i was reluctant to change it, cos’ i tend to develop feelings with my gadget lol… actually i was lazy to adapt to a new one. Then, one fine night, while i was using the WhatsApp messenger, my phone suddenly auto-reset, and thereafter i wasn’t able to access to WhatsApp anymore.  I decided to uninstall WhatsApp, and install again, but alas, it didn’t work! 😦 Although i have other messaging tools like LINE, Wechat, Kakao, etc, most of my friends are using WhatsApp, so no choice, it’s fate that i have to change my handphone, and not surprisingly, i decided to stick to Samsung Note lol

Samsung Note 5

Leave a Reply

