Before & After

It has been almost 2 months since i moved into my new house.. so far so good i think 🙂 The no of times i cooked in these 2 months is definitely more than that in the past 20 years lol. Surprisingly though, i find cooking (minus the washing) quite enjoyable.. hee. Despite my busy schedule, i try to cook and clean my house at least twice a week. Before my house turns messy in time to come, i’d better take more pics of it first hahaha..

full view

a full view of my living and dining area from my kitchen

living

before & after of the living room

bedroom

before & after of the master bedroom

kitchen

before & after of the kitchen and common bedroom

toilet

before & after of the master and common toilets

Leave a Reply

