Moved House!

Finally i officially moved to my new house on 6th Dec’14! It was not a particularly auspicious day,  but it was not an inauspicious day too hahaha. Ok, cos’ it was a Saturday, and 6 is a good number.. 六六大顺 🙂

I was told to roll a pineapple into the house which is symbolic of “HUAT ah!!” And so i did 😀
pineapple

My mum bought a supper big pineapple so that my HUAT is super big too lol

moneyplant1  moneyplant2

Some new lives for my new house too

calendar

Getting ready my 2015 calendar…

Leave a Reply

