Curtains

With my house more or less fully furnished, the importance of curtains can’t be stressed enough. Although my unit is just right besides the corner unit, there are chances of people peeping into my house too. And so, i didn’t spend much time choosing or even considering custom-making my curtains, i simply bought a few sets from the pasar malam, which are so cheap, only $20 to $30.. hee

curtain1

the curtain for my master bedroom, which is a little see-through kind..

curtain2

my living and common bedroom curtains are half length, but thicker..

Leave a Reply

