Sofa and Bed delivery

One colleague says i must find a 安床 date for my bed delivery, whereas my mum says 安床 is only for people who are getting married lol. Anyway, coincidentally, the delivery date for my sofa is suitable for 安床, and so i might as well fix my bed delivery to be on the same date too.

sofa

my 3-seater leather sofa from Sea Horse.. a satisfied purchase 🙂

my Taobao cushions are matching well too.. heehee

bed

my Queen Fantasy Mattress with bed frame from Sea Horse… another satisfied purchase 🙂

Leave a Reply

