CNBLUE Can’t Stop in Singapore (10th May’14)

This was my 2nd time catching CNBLUE’s concert in Singapore, but i was still as excited! 🙂 CNBLUE has so many songs that i like, which often motivates me to study Korean language again, so that i can sing their songs in KTV lol. The first song that i know from them back in 2010 was “I’m a Loner”, and i still love the song till now. This year’s concert is definitely more HIGH than last year, and they sang all my favourite songs of theirs, totally enjoyed myself throughout the concert! 😀

            CNBLUE

 

 

PhotoGrid_1399954143910image_9

imagePhotoGrid_1399953934850


CNBLUE – You’ve Fallen for me


CNBLUE – Teardrops in the rain

Leave a Reply

